x

登录

忘记密码

如果您还没有账号
注册

伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店

citizenM专享

获享我们的最优惠房价及其他众多优惠服务。赶快注册吧

我们

省去了酒店的过时套路,令你享受价位合理的奢华体验。

免费

citizenM酒店承诺:don't feel guilty, everything in the fridge is FREE!

Review by DaveTripp
2 天 22 小时前

“Interesting hotel; great location ”
阅读更多…

  • citizenM room London Bankside Hotel
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  天堂就是长途飞行后的一次畅快淋浴

       

      citizenM特别设计的顶喷式热带雨林花洒,能将时差反应与飞行劳顿冲洗一空。所以,如果你刚结束一场长途飞行,正日夜不分,晨昏颠倒,来到citizenM你会感觉如雏菊般清新,清醒得仿佛刚饱睡一夜。多少伦敦市中心的酒店敢谈及他们的花洒?

    • 2

      2.洗发露。万岁

       

      我们甚至为早晚沐浴分别准备了citizenAM(早安citizenM)和citizenPM(晚安citizenM)两款沐浴露/洗发露。其由Comme des Garçons,Viktor & Rolf和Helmut Lang的香氛师特别调制,为你带来与嗅觉的美妙游戏,让疲惫的旅行者在晨光中精神奕奕,又在深夜里平静入眠。伦敦的诸多酒店中还没有见过这样的。

  • citizenM客房
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  当心,别在我们的超级大床里走丢了。

       

      citizenM大床的尺寸奢侈到 2 米 × 2 米,更配有顶级意大利亚麻寝具以及比鸭绒都更蓬松柔软的睡枕。虽然它很适合与旅伴分享,但那种独占大床、尽情舒展的自在感觉也让独行侠们难以抗拒。每个房间最多容纳2位客人,所以不好意思,别开派对哦。

    • 2

      2. citizenM酒店承诺:热水壶。热饮的敌人


      它使咖啡与茶变味。它让你的房间变丑。它是反人类的东西(好吧,我们来弥补一下)。在citizenM酒店,我们希望你能喝上完美的咖啡和茶。这就是房内没有热水壶的原因。事实上‘热XX’三个字在行业内是个禁语。

      因此在canteenM餐吧有专业咖啡师会为你新鲜完美的现制热饮。再见了热水壶,你‘沸’黄腾达的日子到头了。

  • citizenM酒店客房的平板电脑
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  房内设施,一指掌控

       

      MoodPad 平板电脑:通过这一特制的触屏式平板电脑,你可以控制房间内的电视、窗帘、温度、灯光色彩氛围、主题闹铃等等一切。忘带手提电脑?不用担心,你可以在 MoodPad 平板电脑上尽情上网浏览、玩 Facebook 和微信,完全不用担心与世界失联。

citizenM says:  时尚风格与合理价位的完美统一

我们客房内的设计如此之酷,你在伦敦不会找到第二家。我们的客房里有你想要的一切,并且完全免费。以下便是你将在伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店将享受到的独家体验:

  • 超级大床
  • 落地大窗
  • 能冲走时差反应的热带雨林花洒
  • 免费电影
  • 免费 Wifi 供你在 Facebook 尽情分享照片

绝对不含熨衣板、行李生或摆在枕头上的巧克力。

浏览

伦敦泰晤士河畔酒店

51.5051636564182

-0.0982570434691752

地址

伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店

20 Lavington Street
London SE1 0NZ

联系方式

请至我们的服务支持页面搜索详细联系方式

parking? here

  • citizenM客厅式大堂的免费Wifi
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  要是可以在伦敦付更少的钱住更时尚的酒店,为什么还要选择那些差劲的呢?

       

      摄影、时尚、旅游、设计……由全球最佳书店—— MENDO 提供的各式灵感书籍摆满了citizenM大堂的书架。你大可将他们买下一起带走,而我们也能帮你寄去任何地方,待你回去后再慢慢细读。

    • 2

      2.瑞士进口 Vitra 设计家具

       

      瑞士进口Vitra——在奢华设计师家具的怀抱中,优雅地翻阅MENDO出品的灵感书籍。

  • 伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店的设计
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  我们就是为你这种睿智、风雅的成功人士而设计的

       

      大堂就是你的客厅。你可以在这一陈设着瑞士进口 Vitra 设计家具的现代奢华起居空间里,自由休憩、会客、收看电视或工作。所有精品酒店当中,伦敦泰晤士河畔的这家是最舒适的酒店之一。

    • 2

      2.休憩,工作,社交

       

      在我们奢华的客厅式大堂里,你可以尽情休憩、忘我工作、自由社交。无论是要完成工作还是与朋友闲聊,这里都是你的完美选择。

  • 伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店的艺术与设计
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  文化艺术与松软睡床同等重要

       

      Unlike other hotels in Southwark and London's city centre, citizenM has a strong focus on contemporary art (we're just a short hop from the Tate Modern).我们酒店的正面外墙上刻着荣获泰纳奖提名的艺术家 Mark Titchner 的名言 “Another World Is Possible”。酒店内随处可见 Gavin Turk,Mario Testino 的作品以及比利时艺术家 Hans ob de Beeck 的视频作品。而最令人叹为观止的,则是一幅由超时尚艺术团体 Assume Vivid Astro Focus (AVAF) 创作的天顶巨画。更值得一提的是,Titchner 和 AVAF 的作品皆是为citizenM酒店及其幸运住客特制的原创大作。

  • citizenM酒店的便捷自助入住流程
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  便捷的自助入住。没有像其他酒店那样漫长的排队和过分亲热的前台

       

      在这一伦敦的时尚酒店里,我们设置了触屏终端,令所有住客都能自助办理入住。而精通多国语言的citizenM大使亦将 24 小时随时为你服务。

    • 2

      2.艺术

       

      艺术——欣赏散落在酒店各处的天才大作。

citizenM酒店承诺:  我们就是为你这种睿智、风雅的成功人士而设计的

citizenM酒店的大堂被巧妙设计成现代入时的起居空间,并陈设着瑞士进口 Vitra 最新家具系列。

无论你想要工作、休闲、会见朋友或是浏览书架上的设计书籍,这一客厅式的大堂都能完美满足你的需求。此外大堂还备有 iMac 苹果电脑供你工作、玩耍和搜索,而酒店的每一个犄角旮旯也都已覆盖了 Wifi 信号。

浏览

1

分钟入住/退房

免费

Wifi总是

24

小时餐饮供应

0

电影点播费用

99

晚/客房(起价)

  • citizenM酒店的美食
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  欢迎光临我们的时尚酒吧和咖啡馆(酒店就当是附赠的吧)

       

      别总窝在客房里。赶紧出来跟大家见面吧,我们将 canteenM 餐吧设计成一个温馨的开放式厨房和咖啡吧(一到晚间,它又将神奇地变身为鸡尾酒吧),这里提供美味的烘焙早餐、低卡午餐及夜间简餐。来喝杯东西、吃点小吃、随便坐坐吧,顺便发到 instagram上。

  • 伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店的早餐
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  我们的咖啡让疲惫之身复苏,令躁动之心宁静

       

      我们的咖啡让疲惫之身复苏,令躁动之心宁静。英式早餐提供:新鲜羊角面包、橙汁、现磨咖啡或茶、麦片、酸奶、炒蛋、番茄、香肠、香脆培根。你可以在订房时一起预订早餐,只需£13.95(当天进店为£16.95)。

  • 伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店的鸡尾酒
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  喝就要喝得健康,喝得快乐,喝得纯粹,否则就别喝

       

      在欢快、新潮而又轻松 CanteenM 餐吧里,24 小时酒吧将为你提供一系列烈酒、鸡尾酒、香槟和爽口生啤。

      canteenM 餐吧为你提供招牌三明治、色拉、寿司、热膳等多款美食,以及包括我们广受好评的现磨咖啡在内的各色精选饮料。以及包括我们著名的新鲜现磨咖啡在内的各色精选饮料。当夜幕降临,爱喝一杯的住客还能在 24 小时酒吧尽情享用烈酒、鸡尾酒、香槟和爽口生啤。

canteenM 餐吧:饥饿旅行者们的 24/7 小时加油站

 

canteenM 餐吧既是一间呈献现磨咖啡、酥香点心以及丰盛英式美食的早餐吧,又是一间供应爽口啤酒、冰镇香槟和现调鸡尾酒的酒吧,晚餐还有寿司、招牌三明治、热膳、美味糕点以及各式饮品为你解渴。

canteenM餐吧 在citizenM酒店的中心区域,一片放松自在的生活和餐饮空间。

浏览

工作和娱乐

你无需离开酒店便能安排会议

全部

societyM会议室随心预订。

大量

饮用水、咖啡和笔免费供应。

创新

会议空间令人跃跃欲试。

  • citizenM says:来吧,开会吧
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 令你乐于开会的会议室

       

      SocietyM专为那些不愿被办公室或会议束缚,最爱通畅网络、香浓咖啡的摩登游牧人而设。SocietyM拥有7间宽敞的会议室,配备完善的视听设备以及可供记录、涂鸦、脑力激荡的干净书写墙。

  • 伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店的会议室
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 一个反传统的工作空间

       

      SocietyM的创新会议空间能容纳2到12人。较大的会议室更可作为放映室使用,并能轻松容纳30个座位。你只要记得带上爆米花就行点击此处开始预订。费用包含视听设备、Wifi、粉笔、白板和黑板墙以及不限量供应的书写笔。

  • 伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店的societyM会议室
    • 1

      1. 会议室设施

       

      – 瑞士进口Vitra设计家具 – 视听设备 – 免费Wifi – 粉笔、记号笔、白板和黑板墙 – Nespresso胶囊咖啡 – 饮用水 – 免费取用的书写笔

citizenM says:  房间越优秀,会议越成功

SocietyM 提供的会议空间既奢华又实用,自然能不断激发创意灵感。我们特别设计的会议室配备了免费 Wifi 以及超大瑞士进口 Vitra 沙发,令你可以自如提报方案、讨论创意、激励员工、谈判议价,就算只是看看报纸也无妨。

SocietyM 会议室位于伦敦泰晤士河畔citizenM酒店一层。

浏览SocietyM

behind-the-scenes look courtesy of our mobile citizens.Share yours by tagging #citizenMlondon

常见问题

如果这些回答不能让你满意,请试试搜索我们的 常见问题页面搜索

  • 早餐
    Every day we offer freshly baked pastries, hot breakfast items, fruit, muesli yoghurt, orange juice…
  • services
    Our services are tailored for the modern nomad; free wifi, 24/7 canteenM for your late night snacks,…
  • directions to hotel
    Find your way from all the main airports in London.DIRECTIONS FROM AIRPORTS  From Gatwick Airport…
  • location and address
    citizenM London Bankside20 Lavington StreetLondon SE1 0NZ Website Google Maps
Powered By OneLink

citizenM London Bankside hotel

citizenM London Bankside hotel

Located at Bankside and close to Tate Modern

citizenM has 192 luxury rooms for London’s most stylish and affordable way to sleep. Hotels in London city centre don’t get much more central than this.

15% off

of our best rate and lots of other goodies when you become a citizen. So, get to work and sign up.

we

sold our hotel clichés and used the money to make your stay cheaper.

hot

Condé Nast Traveler Hot List 2013

“Probably the coolest hotel we stayed in.”

Read more..

  • citizenM powerful rain shower
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: heaven is a high-pressure shower after a thousand-mile flight

       

      The citizenM rain shower has been specially designed to wash away even the harshest jet lag from the longest-haul traveller. So, if you've just stepped off a long flight, and you're not sure if it's morning, afternoon or the middle of the night, you'll feel fresh as a daisy and wide awake like you've just had the best night's sleep of your life.

    • 2

      2. Shampoo. Hooray

       

      There's even citizenAM and citizenPM shower gel/shampoo designed to reinvigorate you in the mornings, and help you wind down at night. Specially developed by the talented noses responsible for creations by Comme des Garçons, Viktor & Rolf and Helmut Lang, our lotions and potions have been developed to help the weary traveller wake up in the mornings, and chill out in the evenings.

  • citizenM room
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: try not to get lost on our very big beds

       

      The citizenM bed is a gigantic 2 metres by 2 metres, complete with the finest luxurious Italian linen and pillows fluffier than a baby duckling. It’s ideal for sharing, and perfect for sprawling out on when you’re travelling alone. Only 2 citizens max allowed per room though, so no parties.

    • 2

      2. citizenM says: Kettles. The enemy of the hot beverage drinker


      They make bad coffee and terrible tea. They make your room look ugly. They are against freedom for man and womankind (ok, we made that one up). We at citizenM want you to always enjoy beautiful coffee and amazing tea. That's why there's no kettles in our rooms. In fact using the 'k' word is banned on the premises.

      So instead every canteenM contains trained baristas, who will take great pleasure in making you the best hot beverage you've ever had. Goodbye kettles, your boiling days are over.

  • citizenM room control tablet
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: everything is at your fingertips with the room controller gadget thing

       

      Tablet mood pad: the touch-screen tablet lets you control your room, including the television, window blinds, temperature, ambient coloured lighting, wake-up alarm themes and more. Forgot your laptop? No worries; browse, surf, Facebook and tweet on the mood pad instead.

citizenM says: where style and affordability get it on together

Of all the hotels in London you won’t find anything that comes close to the cool design features in our unique rooms. Our rooms have been specially designed to give you all the things you want for free, and none of the things you don't. Here’s what to expect from your stay at our Bankside hotel in London:

  • XL king-sized, super comfy bed
  • wall-to-wall window
  • rain shower for washing away that jet lag
  • free movies
  • free Wi-Fi for Facebooking all your snaps
  • international plug system

Absolutely no trouser presses, bellboys, or stupid pillow chocolates.

explore

where it's at

London Bankside hotel

51.5051636564182

-0.0982570434691752

address

citizenM London Bankside

20 Lavington Street
London SE1 0NZ

contact

please visit our support pages for our contact details

  • citizenM stylish living room free wifi
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: why pay for an ugly hotel when you can pay less for a stylish London hotel

       

      The shelves in citizenM’s living room-style lobby are filled with amazing books in the fields of photography, fashion, travel and design curated by the world's best book shop, MENDO. You can buy books and take them home in your hand luggage, or have them shipped anywhere in the world, ready to read when you arrive home.

    • 2

      2. Vitra design furniture

       

      Vitra - treat your backside to luxury designer furniture, whilst flicking though an inspiring book from MENDO.

  • citizenM London design
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: designed around smart, good looking, successful people like yourself

       

      The lobby is designed to function as your living room. These contemporary, luxury living spaces – equipped with Vitra furniture – are ideal for resting, meeting, watching television or working in.

    • 2

      2. Relax, work and socialise

       

      Relax, work, and socialise in our luxurious living room-style lobby. It’s the perfect place to get some work done or just chill out with friends.

  • art and design in citizenM London Bankside hotel
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: art and culture are as important as fluffy pillows and exceptionally comfy beds

       

      Unlike other hotels in London city centre, citizenM has a strong focus on contemporary art (we're just a short hop from the Tate Modern). We even have the words "Another World Is Possible", spoken by Turner prize-nominated artist Mark Titchner, mounted on the exterior façade. We also have interior works by Gavin Turk, Mario Testino, a video by Belgian artist Hans ob de Beeck and a jaw-dropping floor to ceiling mural by the hyper trendy artist collective Assume Vivid Astro Focus (AVAF). The Titchner and AVAF works are absolutely original, having been commissioned by citizenM specifically for this hotel and its lucky guests.

  • citizenM easy and fast self check-in service
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: self-check-in service. Just like a normal hotel, minus the queues and fawning staff

       

      We offer all citizens a self-check-in service using touch screen terminals at our trendy hotel in London. Multilingual citizenM ambassadors are around to assist 24 hours a day.

    • 2

      2. Art

       

      Art - observe the work of super talented, famous artists that’s scattered around our hotel.

citizenM says: designed around smart, good looking, successful people like yourself

The citizenM lobby has actually been cunningly disguised as contemporary living rooms, furnished with the latest collections of iconic Vitra furniture.

There's a living room for every occasion, whether you want to work, relax, meet friends or browse through the library of design-led books. iMacs are dotted around for work, play and googling, and there's free WiFi throughout the hotel.

explore

1

Minute check in/out

free

Wifi. Always

24

Hour Food & Drinks

0

Cost for movies

109

Room price (starting from)

  • citizenM jummy food
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: welcome to our stylish bar and cafe (with London hotel attached)

       

      Don't hide away in your room. Be sociable instead. canteenM was designed to feel like a cosy, open style kitchen and coffee bar (which magically morphs into a cocktail bar at night), offering delicious baked goods in the morning and  light lunches and simple dinners later on. So grab a drink and something to munch on, then  take a seat and instagram it.

  • citizenM London Bankside hotel breakfast
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: our coffee turns grumpy sleepyheads into sweet human beings again

       

      Whether you're the Continental or more of a full-English type, we've got you covered. The English breakfast includes a fresh croissant, orange juice, barista brewed coffee or tea, muesli, yoghurt, scrambled eggs, tomatoes, sausage and perfect, crispy bacon and can be booked in advance for £12.50 (or £14.95 on the day). 

  • drinks cocktails at citizenM London
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: drink to good health, joy, a pure life, or a dry glass

       

      In the evening, CanteenM's 24hr bar offers a selection of spirits, cocktails, champagne and fresh draught beer in an upbeat, funky, yet relaxing atmosphere that proves just as popular with the locals as it does with guests.

      canteenM offers carefully selected signature sandwiches, salads, sushi, warm dishes and more. As well as an assortment of handpicked beverages including our famous fresh barista made coffee. In the evening, thirsty citizens can enjoy spirits, cocktails, champagne and fresh draught beer in the 24hr bar.

canteenM: a 24/7 pit stop for hungry citizens

 

A breakfast pit-stop for excellent coffee, pastries, and full belly-busting hot English feasts, or a bar with beer on tap, and champagne and cocktails to order.canteenM is a lunch spot come evening diner for sushi, signature sandwiches, warm dishes, ridiculously good cakes and dozens of drinks to quench your thirst.

canteenM is at the heart of citizenM and is surrounded by relaxing living, eating and drinking spaces.

explore

work & play

you don't even have to leave the hotel and could have your meeting right here

all

of societyM is yours to book.

fresh

water, coffee and pens for stealing.

great

creative meeting spaces you want to meet in.

  • citizenM says come and meet
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: meeting rooms you'll want to meet in

       

      SocietyM is made for those who aren't bound by offices or office conventions, for nomads who like to do business wherever the connectivity's good and the coffee's fresh. SocietyM has 7 spacious meeting facilities fully equipped with audio-visual equipment, and wipe clean walls for notes, theories, scribbles and brainwaves.

  • citizenM meeting rooms London Bankside hotel
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: a workspace that doesn't look like work

       

      SocietyM features creative meeting spaces for 2 to 12 people. The larger meeting room can be converted into a theatre-style set-up, comfortably seating up to 30 people. Just make sure you bring your own popcorn. Click here to book a room. Fees include audio-visual equipment, Wi-Fi, chalk, markers, white and blackboard walls and as many pens as you can steal.

  • societyM London hotel meeting rooms
    • 1

      1. Here's what you get

       

      - Vitra design furniture - Audio-visual equipment - Free Wi-Fi - Chalk, markers, white and blackboard walls - Nespresso coffee - Water - Free pens for pocketing

citizenM says: the better the room, the better the meeting

SocietyM offers inspiring, luxurious, but practical meeting spaces to get the creative juices flowing. We have designer meeting rooms with free Wi-Fi and big Vitra couches for you to present, innovate, motivate, negotiate or simply just read the paper on instead.

SocietyM is found on the first floor of citizenM London Bankside.

explore

London Bankside hotel FAQs

If none of these answer your question why not try check our full FAQ page or alternatively, you can chat to a citizenM ambassador live by clicking the button below.

chat now