×

登錄

忘記密碼

如果您尚未註冊citizen帳戶
馬上註冊

societyM 阿姆斯特丹

在citizenM阿姆斯特丹会议室中,您的所见、所闻、所享

你值得拥有一间比平澹牆壁和糟糕咖啡更好的会议室。为您介绍societyM citizenM酒店会议室-在这个创意会议空间中,包含您需要的所有设备,以及您未料到的所需物品。请在此享受明亮宽敞的内部空间、绝妙的Vitra家具、快速无限流量的免费无线上网,激励灵感的艺术品,一流的免费咖啡以及不像冷白色医生看诊间的环境照明。

citizenM酒店会议室目前在阿姆斯特丹史基浦、鹿特丹、巴黎、伦敦和格拉斯哥均可租用,并即将推出新阿姆斯特丹citizenM会议室。欢迎各行各业的先驱大腕、创意人士和智慧领袖莅临!

为了节省您的时间,我们已经取消电话和电子邮件预订。现在就透过5个简单步骤轻鬆线上预订您的世民会议室吧!

societyM 会议室

在史基普机场着陆后,乘坐火车一站到达阿姆斯特丹南部。现在距离世民酒店、您的会议空间和世界上最好的床铺仅需4分钟。想到阿姆斯特丹市中心?乘坐路面电车25分钟即可到达。

在citizenM酒店,我们已经颠覆热情好客的定义,现在轮到您了。

您最后一次感受周围环境带给您的创造性思维是多久之前?可能久到难以想起...或者从来没有。让我们为您打造一个可以涂鸦点子的房间,以及您可控制的灯光,以增强您提案或商业谈判气氛。想在脑力激盪打起精神?这裡有琳琅满目的艺术品和书籍。

我们更全天提供超高速免费无线上网,Vitra家具和免费咖啡,您将能拥有完美的开会空间,就是阿姆斯特丹的citizenM会议室。

有兴趣到citizenM酒店会议室享受开会气氛?
快联繫我们!

societyM 会议室

citizenM阿姆斯特丹会议室拥有可容纳8人的会议室风格空间。

您将拥有:
我们的会议室完全颠覆「会议室」这个名词的定义。您可以享受无限量的咖啡、茶、水、铅笔、纸张、马克笔和擦拭巾(用于牆壁),以及免费无线上网,设计师家具以及比阿姆斯特丹中央火车站更多的科技串联。

停车处: 点击此处停车资讯

使用条款: 会议室可在会议开始前7天免费取消。如果您在会议开始少于7天内取消,将收取100%的费用。

酒店位置

societyM 阿姆斯特丹会议室

52.3419421

4.875878199999988

地址

societyM 阿姆斯特丹会议室

Prinses Irenestraat 30
1077 WX Amsterdam

联系我们

+31 (0)20 8117 090

请联络citizenM酒店

飢肠辘辘的创意人士,来场味觉飨宴唤醒大脑吧

早餐套餐:12.50欧元/每人

健康饮食是一天精力充沛的开始! 我们供应糕点、果酱、奶油、水果和优格,您可以自由搭配。当早上的嘴馋时刻到来时,我们将送上饼乾补充糖分。

午餐套餐:18.50欧元/每人

即使是最顶尖的大脑,也必须适时休息。canteenM餐吧正送上新鲜的三明治、沙拉、饼乾和水果。我们还提供软性饮料和无限量的咖啡、茶和水,或者移步酒吧享用更浓的香醇咖啡,午后的点心也为您准备好了。

全天套餐:30.00欧元/每人

脑力消耗了极大热量?拥有充裕的时间?喜欢我们的食物?无论您有什麽理由想享用早餐和午餐,我们都很乐意为您服务。毕竟,好食物会带来好想法是不争的事实。

请在会议开始前至少24小时预订,以确保我们能为您献上服务。价格包括无限量的咖啡、茶和饮水。

Meeting Rooms Amsterdam | Creative Meeting Spaces Amsterdam | societyM
×

Login

Forgot password

If you don't have an account yet
Register now

societyM Amsterdam

The who, what, why & about of societyM meeting room Amsterdam

You deserve better than bland walls and terrible coffee. Introducing societyM – a creative meeting space in Amsterdam with all the stuff you need and stuff you didn’t know you need. Enjoy a bright spacious interior, awesome Vitra furniture, and fast free unlimited Wi-Fi, plus inspiring art, superb free coffee, and ambient lighting that doesn’t look like the doctor’s office. societyM meeting rooms are currently available in Amsterdam Schiphol, Rotterdam, Paris, London and Glasgow, and coming soon to citizenM Amsterdam. All prime movers, creatives and brainiacs welcome.

To save you time, we’ve done away with phone and email bookings. Reserve your societyM room online right now in 5 simple steps!

 

societyM

Land at Schiphol Airport, take the train one stop to Amsterdam Zuid. You are now 4 minutes from citizenM, your meeting, and the world’s best bed. Amsterdam city centre? 25 minutes away by tram.

At citizenM, we already changed the world of hospitality. It’s now work’s turn. When was the last time you felt inspired by your surroundings to think and create? It’s probably been too long… or never. Let us give you a meeting room in Amsterdam Zuid with walls to draw on, and lights you control to enhance your presentation or negotiation. How about something to hang your eye upon while brainstorming? Hello, art and books. Add superfast free Wi-Fi, Vitra furniture and free coffee all day long, and you’ve got the perfect Amsterdam meeting room. It’s societyM Amsterdam.

Interested in becoming a societyM friend?
contact us!

societyM Meeting Rooms

societyM Amsterdam has a meeting room space that can hold up to 10 people in boardroom style.

Half day prices start from 370 euros (incl. VAT)
Full day prices start from 500 euros (incl. VAT)

What you get
A designer meeting room that completely redefines the phrase ‘meeting room’. Enjoy unlimited coffee, tea, water, pencils, paper, markers and wipes (for the walls), plus free Wi-Fi, designer furniture, and technology with more connections than Amsterdam Centraal.

Parking: You can park your car here

Terms and conditionsMeeting rooms can be cancelled free of charge until 7 days before the meeting. If you cancel less than 7 days in advance, 100% of the fee will be charged.

societyM Amsterdam

52.341932

4.875962999999956

address

societyM Amsterdam

Prinses Irenestraat 30
1077 WX Amsterdam

contact

+31 (0)20 8117 090

e-mail us

hungry thinkers, refuel your brains

Breakfast package: €12.50 pp
Health and energy galore! We serve pastries, jams, butter, fruit and yoghurt, you assemble your perfect plate. When the mid-morning snack attack arrives, we’ll be bringing out cookies for a sugar boost.

Lunch package: €18.50 pp
Even the brightest minds have to take a lunch break sometime. Fresh sandwiches, salads, crisps and fruit are waiting. Soft drinks and unlimited coffee, tea and water are also included, or step up to the bar for a glass of something stronger. A mid-afternoon snack is also coming your way.

All-day package: €30.00 pp
Extra hungry? Got extra time? Love our food? Whatever your reason to get both breakfast and lunch, we are happy to serve it. It’s a fact: better food leads to better ideas.

Please book at least 24 hours prior to your meeting to ensure availability. The price includes unlimited coffee, tea, and water.