×

登錄

忘記密碼

如果您尚未註冊citizen帳戶
馬上註冊

societyM 西雅图南湖会议室

即将开幕!

在士迪辰西雅图南湖会议室中,您的所见、所闻、所享

西雅图给世界带来了一些令人难以置信的发明:甜甜圈製造机,Kindle和喷射客机等等。毫无疑问,会有更多惊人的想法将来自西雅图......但未来的发明家们该在哪裡见面?如果你正踏上改变世界的道路,同时也喜欢设计师家具、艺术和无限畅饮咖啡,我们的世民会议室就是你产生下一个爆炸性想法之处。如果点子大到无法写在一张纸上,请不要担心,在世民会议室,您可以在黑板或白板牆上涂鸦,擦除并重新开始。

我们最小的会议室最多可容纳9人,最多可容纳16人。透过5个简单步骤就能线上预订您想要的会议室。

societyM

会议内容日新月异,会议室也不该像过去那样古板,是时候期待更多了!

更多的茶点,更多的舒适,更多的空间来处理重要的想法。没错,您的士迪辰会议室有Vitra设计的超舒适椅子、可连接多个设备的AV终端电缆、可涂鸦的黑板或白板牆。脑力需要能量?就来点无限畅饮的咖啡。

我们也解决了食物问题(又名饿昏「头」了),您无须赶着外出,就能充分利用您的午餐或晚餐时间。只要提前48小时通知,我们将为您送上畅销三明治、沙拉、汤和饮料的餐饮盛宴。还包括贴心的点心。

societyM 会议室

我们有四间多人会议风格的房间。最小的可容纳9人,最大的可容纳16人。

如何找到我们
我们不会夸大我们的位置能完美抵达任何地方。我们距离西雅图市区仅一个街区,位于南湖联盟附近。南湖联盟有轨电车就在我们的门外,而其他交通选择距离酒店仅有几步之遥。

条款和条件
士迪辰酒店预订可以在会议开始前7天免费取消,如果您少于7天内取消,将收取100%的费用。

酒店位置

societyM 西雅图南湖

51

0

地址

societyM 西雅图南湖

201 Westlake Avenue N.
98109 Seattle

三份企划案讨论完毕,三明治上桌囉

不可否认:勤奋工作的人需要份量十足的午餐(或早餐和晚餐),来做我们的客人吧。

在会议预订中加入餐饮套餐是个很好的商业决策,我们并不是想给您推销,但这真的很有道理,您可以在世民缤纷迷人的环境中用餐(我们不是空荡大堂和无趣餐厅的一般酒店),我们迎合您任何饮食要求,并且您不必浪费任何时间外出採购、点餐、等待..因为当您预设的时间到来,一切餐饮将准备就绪。当然,既新鲜又美味。

为了提供最好的午餐或晚餐,我们需要您提前48小时通知,所有套餐均包括无限畅饮的咖啡、茶和饮水。

×

Login

Forgot password

If you don't have an account yet
Register now

societyM Seattle South Lake Union

coming soon!

The who, what, why & about of societyM meeting rooms Seattle South Lake Union

Seattle gave the world some incredible inventions: donut-making machines, Kindle, and the jet passenger airliner, among other things. Undoubtedly even more amazing ideas will be coming from Seattle... but where will all the future inventors meet? If you are on a path to change the world, but you also love designer furniture, art, and unlimited coffee, then our creative meeting rooms in Seattle are the place where your next idea will explode. And don't worry if it's too big to fit on a piece of paper. At societyM, you can draw on the (blackboard or whiteboard) walls, erase and start over.

Our smallest meeting room sits up to 9, and largest up to 16. Book the one you want online in 5 simple steps.

 

societyM

Meetings aren't what they used to be, so the meeting rooms shouldn't be either. It's time to expect more!

More refreshments, more comfort, more space to work on big ideas. You got it. Your Seattle meeting room has ultra-comfortable chairs by Vitra, AV equipment with connections for multiple devices, and blackboard or whiteboard walls to draw on. And for brain fuel? Unlimited coffee.

We also solved the food problem (aka 'I'm so hungry, I can't think'). There's no need to rush outside to make the most out of your lunch or dinner time. With just 48 hours' notice, we roll out the perfect catering feast of our bestselling sandwiches, salads, soups and drinks. Snack attacks are also covered.

societyM Meeting Rooms

We have four boardroom-style rooms. The smallest sits up to 9 people. The largest – up to 16.

Terms and conditions
societyM bookings can be cancelled free of charge until 7 days before the meeting. If you cancel less than 7 days in advance, 100% of the fee will be charged.

How to find us
We wouldn't be exagerrating by saying our location is within the perfect reach of... practically anywhere. We are just one block away from the Seattle downtown area, on the border of South Lake Union neighborhood. The South Lake Union Streetcar runs right outside our door, and other transport options are just a short walk away.

societyM Seattle South Lake Union

47.6199845

-122.338931

address

societyM Seattle South Lake Union
201 Westlake Avenue N.
98109 Seattle

contact

e-mail us

first spreadsheets, then sandwiches

It's undeniable: hardworking humans need hearty lunches (or breakfasts, or dinners...). Be our guest.

Adding a food package to your meeting booking is always a good business decision. We are not giving you a sales pitch here - it simply makes sense. You get to dine in the riotously charming lobby of citizenM Seattle South Lake Union hotel (we're not your average hotel with an empty lobby and a boring restaurant). We cater to any dietary requirements. And you won't waste a moment of time on travelling, ordering, waiting... because as soon as the clock strikes your chosen hour, everything will be ready. Perfectly fresh and delicious, of course.

To serve the best possible lunch or dinner, we need 48 hours' notice please. Unlimited coffee, tea and water is always included.