x

登录

忘记密码

如果您还没有账号
注册

鹿特丹citizenM酒店

citizenM专享

获享我们的最优惠房价及其他众多优惠服务。赶快注册吧

在鹿特丹的53 家酒店中位列第2

Review by eva279
2 weeks and 4 days ago

“Love it!”
阅读更多…

Review by Keith W
1 天 10 小时前点评

“Friendly - and killer cocktails!”
阅读更多…

  • 鹿特丹citizenM酒店的客房
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 让身心获得休憩。还有让你爽翻的睡枕

       

      我们的客床大到令你难以自拔,更舒适到让你舍不得起床——即使是最顶级的 Frette 亚麻寝具也帮不了你。citizenM既是你一个人的天堂,也是两个人的乐园(当然,只限 2 人同住哦)。我们不搞什么双床、婴儿床或加床——抱歉,我们就是喜欢把事情简单化。

    • 2

      2 次获奖。万岁

       

      屡获殊荣的荷兰设计公司 Concrete 为citizenM操刀设计酒店,在 14 平米的客房空间内重新定义了“价位合理的精奢”这一概念。Just another reason why we're one of the top boutique hotels in Rotterdam.

  • 鹿特丹citizenM酒店的热带雨林花洒
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 旅行是件苦差事。所以更得让自己焕然一新。

       

      鹿特丹citizenM酒店的室内香氛,全由 Comme des Garçons、Viktor & Rolf 及 Helmut Lang 的香氛师为citizenM特别创制,为你带来与嗅觉的美妙游戏。

    • 2

      2.衣橱空间

       

      流动中的世界公民从不停留,那么取出行李中的衣物也没啥意义。所以我们在每个客床的底部都设有一个大抽屉,能直接装下敞开的行李箱。它既节约时间,也节约了空间。同时我们也留了些挂衣服的空间,以备不时之需。

  • citizenM酒店客房的平板电脑
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 要选就选能在大床上玩转科技的酒店

       

      极客和控制狂们会爱上 MoodPad 平板电脑这一新颖设备。只需舒服地躺在你那张超级大床上,就能随心所欲地控制房内的电视、窗帘、温度、灯光色彩甚至闹铃主题。你也可以用它来看网页、听音乐以及 Facebook,Twitter,Foursquare 等任何一个你钟爱的社交网络上露个小脸。

citizenM says: 世界很大,也很美丽——何不在我们的落地大窗看个够?

citizenM酒店在鹿特丹的市中心区域为你提供价位合理的精奢客房。所有房间均禁烟,并包含以下设施:

  • 超级大床
  • 氛围灯光
  • 落地大窗
  • 全遮光窗帘
  • 能冲走时差反应的热带雨林花洒
  • 免费电影
  • 免费 Wifi 供你在 Facebook 尽情分享照片
  • 国际通用插座系统

绝对不含熨衣板、行李生、叠成天鹅状的毛巾以及摆在枕头上的巧克力。

浏览

鹿特丹citizenM酒店

51.9197430346026

4.49049764722145

地址

鹿特丹citizenM酒店
Gelderse Plein 50
Rotterdam, NL, 3011 WZ

联系方式

please visit our FAQ support pages about citizenM Rotterdam

Parking here

  • 鹿特丹citizenM酒店的客厅式大堂
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 我们就是为你这种睿智、有型人士而设计的

       

      Unlike other hotels in Rotterdam city centre, citizenM Rotterdam's entrance leads you up a striking spiral staircase to the first floor where you'll find the self-service check-in area, as well as luxurious, relaxing, contemporary living room spaces with Vitra furniture and free Wi-Fi just begging to be sat on and used.

    • 2

      2.鹿特丹citizenM酒店位于老港口区域

       

      这里是鹿特丹最负盛名的港口区域,重建后的老港口人流如织,而citizenM就是在这一黄金地段为精明的旅行者们呈现价位合理的精奢酒店。你既可以驾车穿行在城市的海运历史中,也可以与热爱日光的同伴们在众多露台上享受暖意。老码头周围有许多亲切宜人的小咖啡店和餐吧,对citizenM酒店及其住客而言都可谓是理想据点:既时髦酷炫而又不会代价高昂。我们省去了酒店里的过时套路,现在已经成为鹿特丹市中心最时尚的酒店之一。

  • 鹿特丹citizenM酒店的大堂
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 在现代时尚的客厅式大堂里打个盹吧。但拜托,别:流口水

       

      你完全可以把这里当成自己家:从书架上取本好书,在瑞士进口 Vitra 设计家具的怀抱中静静阅读。或一边啜饮着 CanteenM 餐吧调酒师精心调制的鸡尾酒,一边畅享免费 Wifi。我们了解你对一间鹿特丹奢华酒店的期待,所以才能令citizenM酒店超乎你的期待。我们不认为追求便捷就得牺牲舒适,反之亦然。看,我们做到了。

  • 鹿特丹citizenM酒店的设计
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 工作、休闲、娱乐在一处,但却不用一次做全部。

       

      当你想工作、想放松、想进餐或与友人会面时,尽可到这一万能的客厅式大堂来。这里配备了供你免费使用的 iMac 苹果电脑,处理工作、玩 Facebook 两相宜。酒店的每个犄角旮旯也都已覆盖免费 Wifi,供你任意享用。

  • citizenM酒店便捷的自助入住服务。
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  便捷的自助入住。没有像其他酒店那样漫长的排队和过分亲热的前台

       

      自助式入住/退房:我们知道你有多痛恨排队等待办理入住和退房手续。所以我们设置了触屏终端为你提供超迅速、超简易的自助式入住服务,60 秒搞定入住,30 秒搞定退房。你的 RFID 客房钥匙同时也可用作行李牌。你可以将它带走或留在酒店,等下次光临时使用。看,多棒的点子!

    • 2

      2. citizenM大使

       

      24 小时都能找到citizenM酒店的员工。我们称之为citizenM大使。他们在大堂为你提供服务。他们都十分可爱,发型也很赞。

citizenM says: 我们希望令你宾至如归(即便你正身处 5,000 英里之外)

我们知道,你在家时会到卧室里休息静养,而客厅和厨房则用作活动场所。所以我们巧妙地围绕睡眠这一主题打造客房,而又设计出如家庭客厅般的温馨大堂。
聪明吧?

浏览

1

分钟入住/退房

免费

Wifi总是

24

小时餐饮供应

0

电影点播费用

79

晚/客房(起价)

  • 鹿特丹店canteenM餐吧——我们也为你留了位
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 微笑是迎接每一天最好的方式。而我们的咖啡是最好的装备。

       

      在citizenM,传统将被彻底颠覆,早餐当然也包括在内。canteenM 餐吧用令人垂涎欲滴的丰富选择,代替了传统自助早餐。新鲜烘焙的羊角面包、酥香点心、麦片、酸奶、水果、鲜榨果汁、现磨咖啡和茶……一应俱全。你可以在订房时一起预订早餐,只需 13.95 欧元(当天进店为 16.95 欧元)。请在预订页面查看详情。祝你好胃口。

  • 鹿特丹店canteenM餐吧——食尚
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 午餐——错过了早餐,也绝不可以错过这一餐

       

      canteenM 餐吧是鹿特丹citizenM酒店的一站式美食天地,抚慰你辘辘饥肠:从招牌三明治、色拉、寿司到热膳应有尽有,并完美搭配各色饮料和现磨咖啡。这里 24/7 小时全天迎客,快来尽情享用吧。

  • 鹿特丹citizenM酒店的大堂
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  有啤酒,一切更美好

       

      当夜幕降临,citizenM酒店的酒吧还将供应各色烈酒、高手调制的鸡尾酒、香槟和冰镇爽口生啤。在奢华而又不失休闲的氛围中,处处可见热情友善、时髦有型的当地人。

    • 2

      2. 招牌三明治?哇哦!

       

      canteenM餐吧为你精心准备了招牌三明治、色拉、寿司、热膳等美食,以及包括我们著名的新鲜现磨咖啡在内的各色精选饮料。当夜幕降临,爱喝一杯的住客还能在24小时酒吧尽情享用烈酒、高手调制的鸡尾酒、香槟和爽口生啤。你能想到的,应有尽有。

citizenM says: 无论你来自哪个时区,餐吧24/7小时欢迎你

CanteenM is a breakfast bar serving excellent, barista brewed coffee, fresh, flaky pastries, and full belly-busting hot feasts It's also a 24hr bar with beer on tap, champagne on ice, and expertly mixed cocktails on order.

如果你在白天饿了,那么它又将摇身一变,成为午饭和晚餐的好去处。这里为你提供寿司、招牌三明治、热膳以及各式热、冷饮,抚慰你的辘辘饥肠。canteenM 餐吧是citizenM酒店的核心区域之一,为你营造出闲适的起居、饮食环境。当然,免费 Wifi 和舒适靠垫自不可少。

浏览

工作和娱乐

你无需离开酒店便能安排会议

全部

societyM会议室随心预订。

大量

饮用水、咖啡和笔免费供应。

创新

会议空间令人跃跃欲试。

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 令你乐于开会的会议室

       

      SocietyM专为那些不愿被办公室或会议束缚,最爱通畅网络、香浓咖啡的摩登游牧人而设。SocietyM拥有7间宽敞的会议室,配备完善的视听设备以及可供记录、涂鸦、脑力激荡的干净书写墙。

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 一个反传统的工作空间


      societyM features creative meeting spaces for small or bigger groups.Depending on the size of the room and the size of your group, meeting rooms can be set up boardroom or theatre style.So perfect for pitches, presentations, or a private movie screening perhaps.But why limit yourself to meetings?Need a cool place to work for the day, something to break the daily cycle, a place to inspire new thoughts? societyM also happens to be perfect for that.

    • 2

      2. citizenM酒店承诺:free coffee, free Wi-Fi and as many free pens as you can fit in your pockets.

       

      Vitra design furniture that’s as comfortable as it is stylish Audio-visual equipment for presentations (or karaoke) Free Wi-Fi Chalk, markers, whiteboard and blackboard walls Your own coffee machine (just for the day mind you) Water Free pens for pocketing We also have some great food and beverage packages for you to choose from, because we wouldn't want those brains to go hungry.

citizenM says: meeting rooms designed for idea-making, deal-breaking and paper-reading

It’s time to put that Rotterdam mentality into practice.Big meetings rooms and big personalities will get on just fine at societyM, but small ideas have room to grow just the same.We’ve got all the luxury you need, including really comfy chairs.You can either book a boardroom at societyM, or just bring your laptop and set up at one of the many workstations, it’s your call.

浏览SocietyM

behind-the-scenes look courtesy of our mobile citizens.Share yours by tagging #citizenMrotterdam

常见问题

如果这些回答不能让你满意,请试试搜索我们的 常见问题页面搜索

  • 早餐
    Every day we offer freshly baked pastries, hot breakfast items, fruit, muesli yoghurt, orange juice…
  • services
    Our services are tailored for the modern nomad; free wifi, 24/7 canteenM for your late night snacks,…
  • canteenM
    CanteenMThe heart of the hotel, where citizens gather in their evening to catch up or in the mornings…
  • directions to hotel
    citizenM Rotterdam is conveniently located in the center of Rotterdam's shopping and business streets…
Powered By OneLink

citizenM Rotterdam hotel

citizenM Hotel Rotterdam lobby

citizenM says: we’ve drowned hotel clichés in the Nieuwe Maas

citizenM Rotterdam offers the international traveler affordable luxury in the shape of 151 hotel rooms, just a hop, skip and a jump from Rotterdam Blaak station.

15% off

of our best rate and lots of other goodies when you become a citizen. So, get to work and sign up.

ranked #2 of 53 hotels in Rotterdam

  • citizenM Rotterdam Hotel room
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: stay in a hotel with soul. And nice pillows

       

      Our beds are so big, you're in danger of getting lost, and so comfy you're in danger of never getting up - the finest Frette linen does not exactly help with this. It's heaven by yourself, but more fun to share (only 2 citizens to a room though, please). We don't do twin beds, baby cots, or extra beds – we like to keep things simple.

    • 2

      2. award winning. Hooray

       

      The citizenM room redefines the notion of affordable luxury with 14 square metre rooms, created by award winning Dutch design agency Concrete.

  • citizenM Rotterdam Hotel room rain shower
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: traveling can be dirty work. So make yourself sparklingly clean again

       

      our citizenM Rotterdam hotel has bespoke smellies, specially developed by the "nose" responsible for creations by Comme des Garçons, Viktor & Rolf and Helmut Lang.

    • 2

      2. closet space

       

      because mobile citizens are constantly on the go, unpacking seems pointless. Instead, all rooms have a large drawer under the bed, big enough to store an opened suitcase, saving both time and space. There’s also some hanging space too.

  • citizenM room control tablet
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: choose a hotel where luxury sleeps in one big bed with technology

       

      Tablet moodpad: Geeks and megalomaniacs will love the innovative tablet MoodPad. It lets you control the entire room, including TV, window blinds, temperature, coloured lighting, and wakeup alarm themes all from the comfort of your XL bed. You can also use it to browse sites, play tunes and of course stay in touch and show off via Facebook, Twitter, Foursquare and all your other social media favourites

citizenM says: the world’s a big and beautiful place – see more of it with our wall-to-wall windows

The citizenM hotel room is the epitome of affordable luxury in central Rotterdam. All rooms are non-smoking and include the following:XL king size, super comfy bed

  • ambient lighting
  • wall-to-wall window
  • blackout blind
  • rain shower for washing away the jet lag
  • free movies
  • free Wi-Fi for Facebooking all your snaps
  • international plug system

Absolutely no trouser presses, bellboys, towel swans, or pillow chocolates.

explore

where it's at

Rotterdam hotel

51.9197430346026

4.49049764722145

address

citizenM Rotterdam

Gelderse Plein 50
Rotterdam, NL, 3011 WZ

contact

please visit our support pages for our contact details

  • citizenM Rotterdam boutique hotel living room
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: designed around smart looking people like yourself

       

      Unlike other more traditional hotels, citizenM Rotterdam's entrance leads you up a striking spiral staircase to the first floor where you'll find the self-service check-in area, as well as luxurious, relaxing, contemporary living room spaces with Vitra furniture and free Wi-Fi just begging to be sat on and used.

    • 2

      2. citizenM Rotterdam is located in the Oude Haven

       

      Rotterdam's most famous harbor site, slap bang in the city centre in a bustling new redevelopment so savvy mobile citizens can enjoy affordable, yet luxurious accommodation. Dive into the city’s rich maritime history, or join your fellow sun worshippers ‘on deck’ at one of the many terraces. The Oude Haven is packed with friendly little cafes and restaurants. It’s the ideal place for citizenM to drop anchor and welcome you on board: first-class chic that’s cool and affordable. We’ve dropped hotel clichés, and now we’re one of the trendiest hotels in Rotterdam city center.

  • citizenM Rotterdam design hotel lobby
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: nod off on the most stylish, contemporary design. But, please: no dribbling

       

      Make yourself at home on the Vitra furniture with a good book from the library, or make full use of the free Wi-Fi whilst enjoying an expertly mixed cocktail or three from CanteenM. We know what you expect from luxury hotels in Rotterdam, so we made citizenM even better. We don't believe in sacrificing comfort for convenience, or vice versa. So we didn't.

  • citizenM Rotterdam hotel design
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: work, relax and play in the same place, but not all at once.

       

      There’s a living room kitted out for every occasion, whether you want to work, relax, eat or meet friends. There're also free iMacs to work and Facebook on, as well as free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel for you to thoroughly abuse.

  • citizenM easy and fast self check-in service.
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: self-check-in service. Just like a normal hotel, minus the queues and fawning staff

       

      Self-check-in/check-out: We know how much you hate standing waiting to check in or out. So we offer a super speedy, simple to use self-check-in and check-out service that gets you checked in within 60 seconds, and checked out within 30 seconds. *Your RFID room key doubles as a luggage tag. Use it for your stuff, and save it for the next time you stay with us. Genius.

    • 2

      2. ambassadors

       

      citizenM hotels have staff available 24 hours a day. We call them Ambassadors. They are there to assist you and are always present in the lobby. And they are all lovely with fantastic hair.

citizenM says: we like you to feel at home (even if your home is 5,000 miles away)

We realise that when you’re home you mostly use the bedroom for sleeping, and you hang out in the living room and kitchen instead.So we cunningly designed our lobby to feel like a comfy, inviting and homely living room instead of a lobby.
Clever, eh?

explore

1

minute check in/out

free

Wifi. Always

24

Hour Food & Drinks

0

Cost for movies

69

Room price (starting from)

  • canteenM Rotterdam - we have chairs too
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: the best way to start your day is with a smile. And our coffee is the best accessory

       

      Nothing about citizenM is traditional, and that includes the breakfasts. So rather than an old-fashioned morning buffet, at canteenM you can grab whatever you fancy. From freshly baked, flaky croissants and pastries to muesli, yoghurt and fruit, fresh juice and barista-brewed coffee and tea we've got it covered. Breakfast can be booked in advance with your room for only € 10.95 (€ 13.95 if purchased on the day). Check the reservations page for details. Bon appetite.

  • canteenM Rotterdam - eat in style
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: lunch - the most important meal of the day if you skipped breakfast

       

      canteenM is our Rotterdam hotel's ‘one stop shop’ to helping you fill that hungry belly, offering a range of signature sandwiches, salads, sushi, and warm dishes – as well as an assortment of beverages and fresh coffee to wash it all down with. All available 24/7.

  • citizenM Rotterdam design hotel lobby
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: everything is better with beer

       

      In the evening, the hotel bar offers a bevy of spirits, expertly mixed cocktails, champagne on ice and fresh draught beer. All in a luxurious and relaxing setting, often full of a friendly, local, creative crowd, with nice clothes and fabulous hair.

    • 2

      2. signature sandwiches? Wow

       

      canteenM offers carefully selected signature sandwiches, salads, sushi, warm dishes and more, as well as an assortment of handpicked beverages including our famous fresh barista-made coffee. In the evening, thirsty citizens can enjoy spirits, expertly mixed cocktails, chilled champagne and fresh draught beer in the 24hr bar – nothing you’d expect from regular luxury hotels.

citizenM says: food and drink 24/7, whatever timezone you're still on

CanteenM is a breakfast bar serving excellent, barista brewed coffee, fresh, flaky pastries, and full belly-busting hot English feasts It's also a 24hr bar with beer on tap, champagne on ice, and expertly mixed cocktails on order.

If you're feeling hungry later in the day, it transforms into a lunch or evening diner for sushi, signature sandwiches, warm dishes, and dozens of hot and cold drinks to quench your thirst. canteenM is at the heart of citizenM and is surrounded by relaxing living, eating and drinking spaces, all with free Wi-Fi and fabulous cushions.

explore

Rotterdam hotel FAQs

If none of these answer your question why not try check our full FAQ page or alternatively, you can chat to a citizenM ambassador live by clicking the button below.

chat now