x

登录

忘记密码

如果您还没有账号
注册

阿姆斯特丹citizenM酒店

citizenM专享

获享我们的最优惠房价及其他众多优惠服务。赶快注册吧

仅仅

10分钟即可乘坐火车抵达史基浦机场

wtc

以及RAI会议中心均可步行到达。

Review by WorldTravellerDexter
1 天 17 小时前点评

“Quirky and Fun”
阅读更多…

  • citizenM客房
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 床太大,你可能需要一个指南针

       

      citizenM大床的尺寸奢侈到 2 米 × 2 米,更配有顶级意大利亚麻寝具以及比鸭绒都更蓬松柔软的睡枕。既可独自酣睡,也可与一位旅伴同享。但每个间房间最多容纳 2 位客人,所以不好意思,别开派对哦。

  • 阿姆斯特丹citizenM酒店的热带雨林花洒
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 享受热带雨林般的畅快淋浴

       

      citizenM特别设计的顶喷式热带雨林花洒,能将时差反应与飞行劳顿冲洗一空。所以,如果你刚刚从一趟无休无止的航班中脱身,正日夜不分,晨昏颠倒,但只要进到citizenM的神奇客房,你便会感觉如雏菊般清新,如饱睡后般清醒。

    • 2

      2.洗发露。万岁

       

      我们甚至为早晚沐浴分别准备了citizenAM(早安citizenM)和citizenPM(晚安citizenM)两款沐浴露/洗发露。其由Comme des Garçons,Viktor & Rolf和Helmut Lang的香氛师特别调制,为你带来与嗅觉的美妙游戏,令你的身心都能明辨昼夜。

  • citizenM客房
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 请任意享用免费Wifi与精选电影

       

      控制狂们会爱上 MoodPad 平板电脑这一新颖设备。只需舒服地躺在你那张超级大床上,就能随心所欲地控制房内的电视、窗帘、温度、灯光色彩甚至闹铃主题。再不用烦恼如何从衣服堆里找出空调遥控器,或搞清楚究竟哪个才是灯光开关。在我们超棒的酒店里,所谓奢华就是这么时髦有型、简单明了。

citizenM says: 床太大,你可能需要一个指南针

citizenM的客房为你提供享用不尽的价位合理的奢华,包括:

  • 超级大床
  • 高档亚麻寝具及浴巾
  • 无比松软的枕头
  • 氛围灯光
  • 落地大窗
  • 全遮光窗帘
  • 能冲走时差反应的热带雨林花洒
  • 免费电影
  • 免费 Wifi 供你在 Facebook 尽情分享照片
  • 国际通用插座系统

绝对不含熨衣板、行李生、叠成天鹅状的毛巾以及摆在枕头上的巧克力。

浏览

阿姆斯特丹酒店

52.3418456710331

4.87573327769019

地址

citizenM 阿姆斯特丹酒店

Prinses Irenestraat 30
Amsterdam, NL, 1077 WX

联系方式

请至我们的服务支持页面搜索详细联系方式

parking? here

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 没错,大堂就是你的客厅

       

      citizenM酒店将大堂设计得如同你家客厅一般。在这个现代入时的起居空间里,陈设着瑞士进口 Vitra 出品的高档家具,以及松软得让人无法自拔的靠垫。你可以在这儿尽情放松、发呆、看电视、玩 Facebook 或微信、工作或假装在工作,想怎样就怎样。

  • 阿姆斯特丹citizenM酒店的设计
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 知道你有“状态更新”和“必须扮酷”强迫症,所以已为你备好了 iMac 苹果电脑

       

      当你想工作、想放松、想进餐或与友人会面时,尽可到这一万能的客厅式大堂来。而且我们深知你有“状态更新”和“必须扮酷”强迫症,所以还特别为你备好了 iMac 苹果电脑。对了,酒店的每个犄角旮旯也都已覆盖了免费 Wifi。这里简直就是数码狂人们的乐园。

  • 一家酒店怎能这么酷?
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 工作、会面、娱乐在一处,但却不用一次做全部

       

      如果你不愿被办公室束缚,喜欢轻松、随意的氛围,那么citizenM的客厅式大堂将是你的理想工作场所。里有舒适正统的家具、畅通无阻的通讯、新鲜现制的咖啡以及难以抗拒的甜品,我们的酒店就是这么时尚、酷炫而又不失实用性。

citizenM says:  在酒店里的感觉真好,就和家里一样(别告诉我,你是住在帐篷里的)

我们知道,你在家时会到卧室里休息静养,而客厅和厨房则用作活动场所。So, unlike other boutique hotels in Amsterdam, we cunningly designed our rooms around sleeping, our lobby to feel like a living room and our canteen to be all homely and, er, kitcheny.
聪明吧?

浏览

1

分钟入住/退房

免费

Wifi总是

24

小时餐饮供应

0

电影点播费用

89

晚/客房 (起价)

  • 阿姆斯特丹citizenM酒店canteenM餐吧设计
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 早餐——国王(以及现代旅行者)的待遇

       

      canteenM 餐吧以丰富的早餐选择,取代了传统自助餐。你尽可在新鲜烘焙的酥香羊角包、黄油点心以及麦片、酸奶或水果中挑选所爱。或者一锅端。随后灌下一杯吧台现磨咖啡或茶。提前预订早餐只需 13.95 欧元(当天进店则为 16.95 欧元)。请在预订页面查看详情。祝你好胃口。

  • 阿姆斯特丹citizenM酒店canteenM餐吧设计
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  午餐。错过了早餐,也绝不可以错过这一餐。

       

      在 canteenM 餐吧,你将品尝到招牌三明治、色拉、寿司、热膳等多样美食。每一款均由我们的精英员工精选当地食材精心制作。

  • 阿姆斯特丹citizenM酒店鸡尾酒
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 鸡尾酒,越迷糊越想喝

       

      当夜幕降临,我们的24小时酒吧将为你供应各色烈酒、鸡尾酒和生啤。别忘了还有我们的当日特调鸡尾酒——只要你敢来挑战的话。canteenM 餐吧是个即取即走的随性所在。所以如果你不想出门吃晚饭,只想快捷、轻松地饱餐一顿,或只是有点小馋,请记住,canteenM 餐吧永远为你敞开,24/7 小时美食不断。好喝到爆的现磨咖啡,刚出炉的酥香羊角包、高手调制的鸡尾酒、爽口生啤、各色新鲜美味小吃,应有尽有。

canteenM 餐吧:饥饿旅行者们的 24/7 小时加油站

早餐吧供应现磨咖啡、新鲜点心以及丰盛的美味早餐。午餐或晚餐则提供寿司、招牌三明治和热膳,以及多种多样的解渴饮品。

到了夜晚,酷炫的 24 小时酒吧早已准备好了可口啤酒、冰镇香槟以及花样繁多的鸡尾酒供你选择。canteenM 餐吧打造的惬意生活、饮食空间,堪称citizenM酒店的核心区域。

浏览

behind-the-scenes look courtesy of our mobile citizens.Share yours by tagging #citizenMamsterdam

常见问题

如果这些回答不能让你满意,请试试搜索我们的 常见问题页面搜索

  • parking
    Sorry, citizenM Amsterdam hotel does NOT offer car parking on the hotel grounds. But we’ve searched…
  • directions to hotel
    Directions to hotel citizenM Amsterdam is located just around the corner from Amsterdam Zuid Station…
  • 早餐
    We’re not a traditional hotel, and nor is our breakfast.Come to canteenM and pick whatever takes…
  • services
    Our services are tailored for the modern traveller, who crosses time zones the way others cross streets.…
Powered By OneLink

citizenM Amsterdam hotel

citizenM Amsterdam living room lobby

citizenM Amsterdam offers affordable luxury to the mobile citizens of the world

in the form of 215 luxurious, cool hotel rooms in Holland's historical capital city.

15% off

of our best rate and lots of other goodies when you become a citizen. So, get to work and sign up.

only

10 minutes from Schiphol Airport by train

wtc

and RAI congress center within walking distance of hotel

  • citizenM Amsterdam hotel rooms
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: beds so big you’ll need a compass to cross them

       

      The citizenM bed is a gigantic 2 metres by 2 metres with the finest luxurious Italian linen and pillows fluffier than a baby duckling. Enjoy it all to yourself, or share it with a friend. But only 2 citizens max allowed per room, please. So no parties (sorry).

  • citizenM Amsterdam rain shower
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: the best showers this side of the rainforest

       

      The citizenM rain shower has been specially designed to wash away even the harshest jet lag from the longest-haul traveller. So, if you've just stepped off a never-ending flight, and you're not sure if it's morning, afternoon or the middle of the night, make your way to your fancy citizen room - you'll feel fresh as a daisy and wide awake like you've just had the best night's sleep of your life.

    • 2

      2. Shampoo. Hooray

       

      There's even citizenAM and citizenPM shower/shampoo for day or night. Specially developed by the talented noses responsible for creations by Comme des Garçons, Viktor & Rolf and Helmut Lang to trick you into believing it's day time (or night time).

  • citizenM Amsterdam king size bed
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: please abuse the free Wi-Fi & free movie collection

       

      Megalomaniacs will love the innovative tablet MoodPad. It lets you control the entire room, including TV, window blinds, temperature, coloured lighting, and wakeup alarm themes all from the comfort of your XL bed. No more messing around in your underpants trying to work out the air con controls or how to switch the lights off. It’s all about stylish, straightforward luxury from our amazing hotels.

citizenM says: beds so big you’ll need a compass to get out

The citizenM room has affordable luxury coming out of its ears, including:

  • XL king size, super comfy bed
  • luxurious bed and bath linen
  • the softest and fluffiest pillows
  • ambient mood lighting
  • wall to wall window
  • blackout blind
  • rain shower for washing away jet lag
  • free movies
  • free Wi-Fi for Facebooking all your snaps
  • international plug system

Absolutely no trouser presses, bellboys, towel swans, or pillow chocolates.

explore

where it's at

Amsterdam hotel

52.3418456710331

4.87573327769019

address

citizenM Amsterdam

Prinses Irenestraat 30
Amsterdam, NL, 1077 WX

contact

please visit our support pages for our contact details

  • citizenM Amsterdam Zuid design
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: the lobby that looks suspiciously like your living room

       

      With our amazing hotels at citizen, the lobby is designed to function as your living room. Contemporary living spaces equipped with Vitra furniture and the dangerously plump cushions. All ideal for chilling, hanging, watching TV, Facebooking, working, and pretending to work.

  • citizenM Hotel Amsterdam city design
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: There's iMacs for important stuff like status updates and generally looking cool with

       

      The living room is kitted out for every occasion, whether you want to work, relax, eat or hang out with friends. There's iMacs for important stuff like status updates and generally looking cool with. Oh, and free Wi-Fi throughout every last nook and cranny of the entire hotel. Perfect for digital explorers.

  • How does a hotel get to be so cool?
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: work, meet and play all in the same space, but not at the same time

       

      If you aren't bound by an office, the citizenM living room is a relaxed, informal, atmosphere ideal for doing business in. With comfy, but serious deal-sealing furniture, great connectivity, fresh barista-brewed coffee, and tempting pastries, our amazing hotels are stylish, cool and practical.

citizenM says: always stay in a hotel as nice as your home (unless you live in a tent)

We realise that when you’re at home, you mostly use the bedroom for sleeping in and hang out in the living room and kitchen instead. So, we cunningly designed our rooms around sleeping, our lobby to feel like a living room and our canteen to be all homely and, er, kitcheny.
Clever, eh?

explore

1

Minute check in/out

free

Wifi. Always

24

Hour Food & Drinks

0

cost for movies

89

room prices (starting from)

  • canteenM Amsterdam hotel design
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: breakfast – the meal of kings (and the modern traveler)

       

      Instead of a traditional buffet, canteenM offers several breakfast options. Grab whatever you fancy from a choice of fresh, flaky croissants and other buttery pastries, muesli, yoghurt, or fruits. Or both. And wash it all down with freshly brewed coffee or tea at the bar. Breakfast can be booked in advance for only €10.95 (€ 13.95 if purchased on the day). Check the reservations page for details. Bon appetite.

  • canteenM Amsterdam city hotel design
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: lunch. The most important meal of the day if you skipped breakfast

       

      canteenM offers a choice of signature sandwiches, salads, sushi, warm dishes and more. All from carefully chosen local products made by equally carefully chosen, nice local people.

  • canteenM Amsterdam hotel cocktails
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: where the cocktails become more unpronounceable the more you drink

       

      In the evening, our slick 24hr hotel bar offers spirits, cocktails, champagne & draught beer. As well as a Cocktail of the Day - if you're feeling adventurous. canteenM is a casual grab and go affair. So if you don't fancy going out for dinner, and you want something quick, easy and convenient, or you just have the munchies, canteenM is always open 24/7, and full of the best of the best. Incredible barista-brewed coffee, flaky croissants fresh from the oven, expertly mixed cocktails, draught beers and great fresh food and snacks.

canteenM: for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Depending on which timezone you're still in

A breakfast bar serving excellent barista-brewed coffee, fresh pastries, and full belly-busting breakfasts. A lunch or evening diner for sushi, signature sandwiches, and warm dishes, as well as dozens of drinks and beverages to quench your thirst.

And in the evenings a cool, relaxed 24hr bar with beer on tap, champagne on ice and cocktails to order. canteenM is at the heart of citizenM and is surrounded by relaxing living, eating and drinking spaces.

explore

Amsterdam hotel FAQs

If none of these answer your question why not try check our full FAQ page or alternatively, you can chat to a citizenM ambassador live by clicking the button below.

chat now