巴黎香榭麗舍cloudM

our rooftop bar

cloudM, j'adore

市區心臟地帶

說到巴黎之旅的理想起點,有哪個地方比得上香榭麗舍大道?這條著名的大道從凱旋門一路延伸至協和廣場,citizenM很榮幸能在這裡安家。我們就在喬治五世地鐵站旁(至關重要的Tiffany's美鑽,不過幾步之遙而已)。

野餐籃

在塞納河邊野餐不算甚麼新鮮事。在雲端野餐呢?那就不一般了!訂購我們的野餐食籃,享用裡面的洋芋片、橄欖、乾酪、抹醬和鬆脆的法棍麵包,品嘗我們的美味心意。别忘了再佐上一杯美酒!

完美如畫

艾菲爾鐵塔正是巴黎的身分象徵。您知道嗎?從cloudM望去,鐵塔仿佛觸手可及。無論晝夜,您都可以在漂亮的室外露台與這個最具代表性的巴黎地標來張合影。在她身披璀璨燈光時,畫面更是美妙無比。Ooh la la!

舒展身心

我們的cloudM屋頂酒吧,帶有巴黎那種只可意會的浪漫氣息。在漫遊巴黎一整天後,來屋頂酒吧寬大舒適的沙發上坐坐,享受當下一刻的歲月靜美。Oui,巴黎從不讓人失望。

cloudM Paris Champs-Elysees

picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian - picnic like a Parisian -
our rooftop bar

cloudM, j'adore

heart of the city

Where better to start your Parisian adventure? cloudM is proud to call the Champs-Elysées – the famous boulevard stretching from the Arc de Triomphe to the Place de la Concorde – home. We're right by George V metro (and steps from Tiffany's diamonds).

picnic baskets

A picnic by the Seine is so passé – but a picnic in the clouds? Much better. Order one of our scrumptious picnic baskets filled with crisps, olives, cheese and spreads – all served with love (and a crunchy French baguette). Don't forget the wine!

picture perfect

Nothing says Paris quite like the Eiffel Tower. Did you know you can see it from cloudM? Visit the beautiful outside terrace day or night and have your picture taken against the most Parisian of backdrops – especially when it glitters. Ooh la la!

rest and relax

Our cloudM rooftop bar... it has that special 'je ne sais quoi'. After a long Paris day, come up to the top floor and sink into a deep couch to enjoy a great feeling of being in the right place at the right time. Oui, Paris is always a good idea.