x

登录

忘记密码

如果您还没有账号
注册

citizenM Taipei North Gate Hotel

citizenM专享

随时能享受最优的价格:聪明的您,快来注册

我们

以实惠的住宿服务取代墨守成规

只须负担您需要且真正想获得的服务

为什么

要付钱给酒店网络但自己却没有这个需要吗?

  • citizenm 淋浴间
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 经过一天的城市喧嚣,高压淋浴是您犒赏自己的天堂般享受

       

      有时候旅行就如同脏乱烦杂的工作,此时没有什么比高压淋浴更能淋漓尽致地消除您的压力。无论您是到市区参观景点、参加大型会议、沉浸在当地的购物文化中,还是以上皆是,最棒的方式就是以清爽的淋浴来开启(或结束)您的一天。我们知道您喜欢轻便旅行,所以为您准备了一般容量的洗发精/沐浴露增添奢华的享受。

  • citizenM 台北的房间
    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 小心哦,别在我们的大床上面迷路!

       

      大床可能正是我们的房间内最重要和最自豪的部分:大尺寸又舒服的床铺,保证让您睡个好觉。靠窗的定制床,可方便受到时差影响的客人欣赏窗外的风景。不过,床上的意大利麻布床组和比熊猫宝宝更松软的枕头,再加上有足够的空间让您摊开四肢,舒舒服服地躺平,您可能来不及数第一只绵羊就睡着了…

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 不管您是晨鸟还是夜枭,每一位客人都应享受独特的氛围


      我们决心让每个人的旅行都更轻松愉快,当然包括准备行李这个步骤。您不用再携带自己的迷你沐浴用品,我们在房间内备有独一无二的citizenMAM和PM洗发精/沐浴露。无论您入浴是为了消除疲劳还是在晚间放松身心,我们都有适合您需求的香味——由Comme des Garçons, Viktor & Rolf和Helmut Lang等知名品牌的专家专门为本酒店定制的沐浴用品。无比尊崇,任您享用!多奇特!

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 欢迎来到全球科技中心——其实就是我们的客房啦!

       

      如果您认为您的智能型手机具备多种智能型科技,我们的房间将让您大开眼界。我们知道您一旦舒服地躺在床上可能就不想下床了,所以我们把整个房间的运作都交由定制的平板电脑来操控。平板控制整个房间,从依据您的心情调整照明颜色,到遮阳百叶窗、环境温度、电视,甚至我们定制的闹铃功能。嗯,在房内摸索灯光开关显然过时了!2016

citizenM酒店承诺: 准备来体验一生当中最甜美的睡眠吧!

台北市中心有时候非常热闹,没关系,我们安静的房间里备有让您放松身心,为开会做好准备的一切必需用品,还有超级棒的路边美食。CP值超高的奢华享受包括:

  • lovely luxurious beds (twin beds or extra beds not available)
  • 免费无线网络
  • 高压淋浴设备
  • citizenMAM/PM洗发精/沐浴露
  • 平板电脑操控房间功能
  • 遮阳百叶窗
  • 智能型电视节目
  • 时尚家具 
  • 可储藏重要物品的保险柜
  • 但是,绝对没有电熨斗、酒店大使也不会把毛巾折成天鹅或在枕头上放一颗巧克力。

浏览

台北北門酒店

25.0472478

121.51053819999993

地址

台北北门citizenM酒店3中华路一段台湾台北中正区

联系方式

please visit our FAQ support pages about citizenM Taipei

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  我们就是为你这种睿智、风雅的成功人士而设计的

       

      您如果了解设计经典,那您将在我们客厅风格的大厅里感到宾至如归。我们所有的家具都来自时尚的瑞士Vitra公司,包括Charles和RayEames等设计名家的华丽作品,以及Hella Jongerius的现代作品。我们的家具不仅时尚非凡,坐起来也很舒适,用于休闲、会议或工作皆适宜。不过,不可以把脚丫放到沙发上哦...

    • 2

      2. citizenM酒店承诺:您不必懂中文就可以阅读我们提供的书籍

       

      就是那些在画廊、时尚书店和走在时代最尖端的好友家中可以看到的书籍。由于citizenM酒店的品位出众,我们在客厅风格的大厅里摆设了关于时装、建筑、摄影、艺术和旅游的书籍。您可随意浏览,进入您最喜爱的想象世界当中。

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 尽管在同一空间工作,会客和娱乐,但却在不同时间。

       

      你有在床上用电脑或者是穿着睡衣去工作吗?不,我们都不想。相比在酒店房工作,你可以考虑一下在我们的酒店客厅里工作。不论你喜欢在沙发上用电脑打字,在餐桌上工作,又或是在正常的工作台上工作,在这里的任一处,你可以很舒适的工作。这里有很多插头,免费的无线网络和打印机供你所需。

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 善于等待的人有福了,幸好您只须等一分钟

       

      排队、填表和等待是我们在开设citizenM酒店酒店时告别的三件事。取而代之的是确保您取得房间钥匙的自助登入终端机,您只须花一分钟的时间登录,就可以前往canteenM喝鸡尾酒啦!退房也一样超快速,所以不必担心苦等办理退房手续而赶不上您的班机或火车。

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺:  文化艺术与松软睡床同等重要

       

      对我们来说,艺术是每个人都应享有的东西,而非亿万富翁的专属品。在我们的大厅,还有客房里,您将发现我们为客人提供的艺术收藏。我们从成熟的艺术家和艺坛新血的画作当中精心挑选最适合的作品,再以最谨慎的态度来进行摆设、装潢。我们将这些艺术品挂在酒店里,以启发灵感并引起话题,但最重要的就是让酒店里的citizenM欣赏没错:就是您!

citizenM酒店承诺:快节奏的城市中令人身心安顿的客厅式大厅

身处于人口密集的都市中,您需要一个可以让您在文化活动、购物或商务会议后放松身心的地方。247 我们全天候供应饮食的酒吧可媲美台湾的夜市,绝对不会让客人找不到用餐或小酌的据点。无论您想在房间外找个放松的地方,和朋友碰面,还是在时尚的Vitra家具上休憩片刻,我们的客厅式大厅都是您不假外求的新绿洲。

浏览

1

分钟入住/退房

免费

无线上网总是

24

食物与饮料

26

楼层上看到的美丽景色

267

智能且充满奢华的房间

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 丰盛的早餐让起床不再那么痛苦

       

      不管旅行的目的是商务还是娱乐,最好是在肚子很快乐的情况下完成。我们绝不可能让您饿着离开,我们的早餐会确保达成这个任务。您可选用各式新鲜糕点,或是坚持健康的饮食,也可享用一顿完整的餐食来展开您的一天。您还可在酒店内饮用咖啡师冲泡的新鲜咖啡或外带,让崭新的一天从洋溢着咖啡香味的微笑开始。

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 入住、淋浴,然后大口咀嚼canteenM为旅行者准备的热食。

       

      不管您什么时候感到嘴馋, canteenM全天提供轻便、健康的家常餐点。每天24小时供应招牌面包、方便面、247小零嘴和其他好吃的东西。轻轻松松,想吃就吃,当然咯,您可以在房间里野餐!

    • 1

      1. citizenM酒店承诺: 一边品尝鸡尾酒,一边计划您一天的活动让我们为更具行动力的生活干杯!

       

      canteenM在夜间会变成您想和朋友在一起消磨美好时光的舒适酒吧。赶快邀请亲朋好友同来吧!我们的调酒专家将为您提供完美的鸡尾酒、香醇的啤酒,和您所选择的葡萄酒,或其他提神醒脑的酒类饮品。您是否也想尝尝以自己的名字命名的鸡尾酒呢?那就来吧!还等什么?!

citizenM酒店承诺:时尚与奢华在这里相遇,共饮咖啡(还可喝喝鸡尾酒哦)

台北北门citizenM酒店内有个全天候的自助canteenM吧台。24您可在此享用早餐、午餐、晚餐,还有半夜也可溜下来吃宵夜。我们受过培训的咖啡师会为您冲泡最香醇的咖啡,夜晚时分,他们则会摇身一变,成为神奇调酒师,为您调出完美的鸡尾酒。任何时刻,想吃就吃,想喝就喝:痛快不已!

浏览

客人从不同的网络发表tweets,动态和图片#citizenMtaipei

常见问题

如果这些回答不能让你满意,请试试搜索我们的 常见问题页面搜索

  • 早餐
    We’re not a traditional hotel, and nor is our breakfast.Come to canteenM and pick whatever takes…
  • services
    Our services are tailored for the modern nomad; free wifi, 24/7 canteenM for your late night snacks,…
  • canteenM
    The heart of the hotel, where citizens gather in their evening to catch up or in the mornings to wake…
  • directions to hotel
    citizenM Taipei is conveniently located at No. 3 Section 1 Zhonghua Rd.Zhongzheng District Taipei,…
Powered By OneLink

×

Login

Forgot password

If you don't have an account yet
Register now

citizenM citizenM Taipei Hotel

coming soon

only citizens

always get the best rates in town, so be smart and sign up quick

we

exchanged the cliches for affordable stays

you

only pay for what you need – and truly want

why

pay for the bits of a hotel you don't need?

  • citizenm shower
    • 1

      1. citizenM says: heaven is a high-pressure rain shower after a day in the city

       

      Travelling can be dirty work, and there’s simply nothing more energising than a high-pressure rain shower to wash away your stress. Whether you’re in town to see the sights, have some big meetings planned, want to immerse yourself in the local shopping culture, or all of the above, there’s no better way to start (or end) your day than with a refreshing shower. Because we know you like to travel light, there’s a full-size shampoo/shower gel to lather up in luxury.

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: try not to get lost in our very big beds

       

      Our beds might just be the most important and boast-worthy part of our rooms: They’re huge, they’re comfy, and they’re guaranteed to give you an amazing night’s sleep. The custom-made bed is built right up against the window so if you’re suffering from jetlag, you can just enjoy the view (or our free movies). But with Italian linen, pillows fluffier than a baby panda, and enough space to spread out, you’ll probably fall asleep faster than you can say Mr. Sandman…

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: morning people and night owls each deserve their own signature scent


      We make it our business to make travel easier for all citizens, and that includes packing for your trip. No need to bring your own (silly) miniatures, we’ve got one-of-a-kind citizenAM and PM shampoo/shower gel installed in the shower. Whether you shower to feel refreshed or shower to wind down at night, we’ve got a scent to suit your needs made exclusively for us by the talented nose of Comme des Garcons, Viktor & Rolf and Helmut Lang, among others. How fancy!

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: welcome to the tech centre of the world, we mean our rooms

       

      If you thought your smartphone had a lot of smart tech, wait until you stay in our rooms. We know that once you’re all cosy in bed, you probably won’t want to leave, so we’ve built the entire room to run on our custom tablets. They control the entire room, from the adjustable mood lighting in any colour, to the blackout blinds, the ambient temperature, the TV, even our custom wakeup themes. Light switches are so 2016.

citizenM says: prep for the best night’s sleep of your life

Central Taipei can be very lively, so just as well that our quiet rooms have everything you need to relax, get ready for a meeting, or some super street food. Affordable luxury comes as:

  • lovely luxurious beds
  • free, fast Wi-Fi throughout
  • power shower
  • citizenAM and PM shampoo/shower gel
  • room controlled via tablet
  • blackout blinds
  • wireless streaming to smart TV
  • stylish furniture 
  • a safe to store your essentials
  • absolutely no trouser presses, bellboys, towel swans, or pillow chocolates.

explore

where it's at

citizenM Taipei Hotel

25.0472478

121.51053819999993

address

citizenM Taipei hotel No. 3 Section 1 Zhonghua Rd. Zhongzheng District Taipei, Taiwan

contact

our support pages will be online soon

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: designed around smart, good looking, successful people like yourself

       

      If you know your design classics, then you’ll feel right at home in our living-room style lobbies. All our furniture is from stylish Swiss furniture company Vitra, and includes gorgeous pieces by the likes of Charles and Ray Eames, as well as modern pieces by Hella Jongerius for instance. Not only is our furniture incredibly stylish, it’s actually comfortable and made for lounging, meeting, or working. No feet on the sofa though...

    • 2

      2. citizenM says: you don’t need to understand Chinese to read our books

       

      You know the kind of books that you always find in galleries, fancy book shops, and your stylish best friend’s living rooms? Well, being people of excellent taste, we have furnished our living-room style lobby with books about fashion, architecture, photography, art, and travel. Feel free to browse and get lost in your favourite fantasy.

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: work, meet, and play in the same space, but not at the same time

       

       

      Do you take your laptop to bed and wear your pyjamas to work? No, nor do we, so instead of working from your hotel room, consider working in our living room. Whether you like to sit on a sofa while you type, work at the breakfast table, or work from a proper workstation, you’ll be comfortable anywhere on our furniture made for work. There are plenty of plugs, free Wi-Fi, and printers available for all your business needs. 

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: good things come to those who wait, luckily you’ll only have to wait a minute

       


      Queueing, form-filling, and waiting in line are three things that we said bye-bye to when creating citizenM. Instead, we’ve got turbo self-check-in terminals that make sure you’ll have your room key and can be off drinking a cocktail at canteenM in just over a minute. Check-out is the same super-fast exercise, so no need to stress about waiting to be served before your flight or train ride.

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: art and culture are as important as fluffy pillows and exceptionally comfy beds

       

      To us, art is something that should be available to everyone, not just those with billionaire’s bank balances. In our living room – and in your room – you’ll find our personal art collection. From works by established artists, to pieces by up-and-coming talents everything is selected and curated with the utmost care. We’ve hung our art to inspire, to provoke conversations, but most of all, we’ve hung it to be enjoyed by our citizens. You!

citizenM says: fast paced city meet calming living room lobby

In a city this densely populated, you’ll need somewhere to relax after your day of culture, shopping, or deal-making meetings. With our 24/7 bar and bites to rival Taiwan’s night markets, we’ll make sure you never go hungry or thirsty again. And whether you’re looking for a place to relax outside your room, meet up with friends, or just lounge around on our stylish Vitra furniture, our living-room style lobby is your new oasis.

explore

1

Minute check in/out

free

Wi-fi. Always

24

Hours food & drinks

0

Cost for movies

267

smart, luxury-filled rooms

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: a great breakfast makes getting out of bed doable

       

      Travelling, whether it’s for business or pleasure, is best done on a happy belly. There’s no way we’re letting you leave hungry, our breakfast will make sure of that. Choose from fresh pastries, healthy options for those sticking to schedules, or a full cooked start of your day. There’s fresh, barista-made coffee to enjoy inside or take out to-go, so that you can start your day with a well-caffeinated smile.

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: touch down, shower off and dig in. Hot meals for travellers at canteenM.

       

      No matter what time you fancy, canteenM offers light, healthy, home-cooked meals throughout the day. Signature sandwiches, sushi, salads, and other foods starting with ‘s’ can be purchased 24/7. It’s a casual grab and eat where you like affair, and yes, in-room picnics are allowed!

    • 1

      1. citizenM says: consider your day over a cocktail. Here’s to a life more mobile!

       

      Nothing better than ending a day full of meetings, brainstorm sessions, and pitches with a nice cold beer, glass of wine, or fruity refreshment. Celebrations in order? Our expert mixologist will whip you up a cocktail or pour you a glass of champagne. Oh, and our snacks will save you from getting tipsy in front of your colleagues.

citizenM says: where style meets luxury for a coffee, (and a sneaky cocktail)

At the heart of citizenM Taipei is our 24 hour, self-service canteenM. The place for you to enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner, and a sneaky midnight snack. Our barista’s are trained to make you the best coffee and magically turn into mixologists at night to shake you the perfect cocktail. Eat and drink what you want, when you want.

explore

guest tweets, posts and photos from around the web using #citizenMtaipei

citizenM Taipei Hotel FAQs

If none of these answer your question why not try check our full FAQ page