跳過

紐約包俚街酒店

預訂您的住宿

請選擇您的旅行日期
請問您預訂的客房數量與入住人數為多少?
美食

5分鐘步行至小義大利區

舞蹈

8分鐘到Bowery Electric

音樂

1分鐘至紐約鮑利演奏廳

今日小義大利, 明日中國城, 每晚XL特大床鋪

3

分鐘至地鐵站Delancey街與Grand街

地址

citizenM 紐約包俚街酒店

189 Bowery
NY 10002 紐約

聯繫我們

請參閱服務網頁,了解更多訊息。

大廳
大廳

特別設計的網路衝浪沙發

你已在紐約最時尚的區域中,挑中了我們的酒店。請放心,我們設計的大堂將與您的風格相匹配。離家一百萬英里,並不代表你應該過得離舒適如此遙遠。所以,我們設計的大堂感覺就像你自己的起居室,並且更舒適。裡頭有許多vitra設計款家具,並安裝了我們能找到的最快的免費無線上網,甚至還為你保留一些工作區。我們很貼心吧?

canteenM餐吧
canteenM餐吧

世民早餐套餐

在世民酒店,不需任何客房服務。世民紐約包厘街酒店擁有舒適設計的開放式廚房,您可以親眼看到您餐點的準備過程。早上,可以吃點烘焙食品,下午來份輕便午餐,晚上則享用簡單美味的晚餐。歡迎拍照打卡分享!白天,咖啡吧會為您提供滿滿的咖啡因,晚上則變成雞尾酒吧。

立即加入會員享有九折優惠!

是的,您總是會獲得全宇宙最優惠的價格
cloudM
cloudM

頭靠雲端頭等享受

最樂於寵壞住客的我們,創造了一個全景式屋頂天台酒吧,能俯瞰世界上最著名的天際線。在雲端酒吧,你可以在燈火通明的燈籠下,坐在我們的樹幹吧台,或靠在設計師沙發上休息,點幾杯花式雞尾酒和水果調酒享用,再適合不過了。跟你打賭,有些是用你從未聽過的絕佳食材調製的...

我們的cloudM屋頂酒吧向酒店客人與大眾開放,但請遵守限制。 我們的最大容量是外面30人,裡面32人。 我們歡迎多達4人的團體預訂並最多停留90分鐘,採先預約先入場。 所有cloudM訪客的體溫都必須保持在攝氏溫度(必須低於100F),並且將被要求留下姓名與聯絡資料並進行追蹤。 購買所有酒精飲品都必須貼購食品。開放時間為周四-週六:5.00 PM-午夜,以及週日-週三:5.00 PM-11.00 PM。

探索更多

Skip to main content (Enter)

New York Bowery hotel

book your stay

choose your travel dates
How many rooms do you need for how many guests?
eat

5 mins walk to Little Italy

dance

8 mins to The Bowery Electric

music

1 min to Bowery Ballroom

Little Italy today, Chinatown tomorrow, XL king-size bed every night

3

subway stations nearby
Delancey St
Grand St
Bowery

address

citizenM New York Bowery hotel

189 Bowery
NY 10002 New York

contact

please visit our support pages for our contact details

parking? here

living room
living room filled with art and Vitra Furniture
living room

made for (Wi-Fi) surfing

You’ve picked a hotel in the middle of New York’s most stylish area, rest assured we’ve designed our lobby to match. Just because you’re a million miles from home doesn’t mean you should feel that way. So, we’ve designed our lobby to feel like your own living room – only better. We’ve stuffed it full of Vitra furniture, installed the fastest, free-est Wi-Fi we could find, and even carved out some spots for you to get some work done. Aren’t we clever?

canteenM
canteenM New York Bowery hotel
canteenM

breakfast of citizens

At citizenM hotels, there’s no need for room service. canteenM at the heart of citizenM New York Bowery has a cosy design and an open kitchen so you can see how your meals are prepared. Enjoy baked goods in the morning, light lunches in the afternoon, and in the evening, simple yet delicious dinners. Snap a pic and start foodstagramming!

During the day, there is a coffee bar serving the best shots of caffeine, and at night it morphs into a cocktail bar.

at least 10% off, just for signing up?

yes, get the best rate in the entire universe, always
meet us at cloudM
meet us at cloudM

clouds, here I come

We’ve got one more thing for you to add to your ‘must-see NYC’ list – cocktails in the clouds. Have we mentioned we are the tallest building in the Bowery? We think you’ll agree it would have been a real waste not to make use of our height. That’s why we opened cloudM, our sky-skimming rooftop bar where mixologist-mixed drinks come with a side of city views so iconic they’d have Frank Sinatra bursting into song. Our dress code? Camera in one hand, cocktail in the other. 

Our cloudM rooftop bar is open to hotel guests and the public, but with some restrictions. Our maximum capacity is 30 outside and 32 inside. We welcome groups up to 4 people on a first-come-first-served basis, for up to 90 minutes. All cloudM visitors will have their temperature taken (must be below 100F or 37.7C) and will be asked to leave name and contact info for tracing purposes. All alcohol purchases must be accompanied by food.

The opening hours are Thursday - Saturday: 5.00 PM - midnight, and Sunday - Wednesday: 5.00 PM - 11.00 PM.  

up, up and away